Jennifer Lopez´s style in Elle


During the shooting for magazine Elle, J.Lo express herself and explain why she never considered in vitro fertilization, like her character in The Back-Up Plan:

“When it comes to family and relationships, I’m quite traditional. Just because of the way I was raised. And I also believe in God and I have a lot of faith in that, so I just felt like you don’t mess with things like that. And I guess deep down I really felt like either this is not going to happen for me or it is. You know what I mean? And if it is, it will. And if it’s not, it’s not going to.”

As you can see she looks better than ever even if she is 40 and mother of two children.

Picture Sarah Schussheim

Feelgood Womanhood

Back to http://www.misslopez.se

This entry was written by Miss Lopez´s planet and published on January 18, 2010 at 8:09 pm. It’s filed under People and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

